My Lane of Blogging Plans

My Lane of Blogging Plans

Blogging | Planning | Reasons | Strategy

#⚡-2articles1week Challenge

Hello, All.

Welcome to my page. You can notice that blogs had become a vital part and are most needed by generations across the world. Internet is showering blogs these days. This article is written as a Task4 for #HashnodeBootcamp.

In this article, I'll articulate my blogging plans I have for my blog in the coming future and introduce you to the reasons I blog.

Let's get started.

💡Plans for My Blog:

  • Do my planning well before. Think it as magazine which sends monthly or weekly newsletter.
  • Jot down my points and convey with quality content
  • Plan number of posts I would publish weekly and prepare a blogging calendar
  • Know the best keywords to focus once idea or topic is decided
  • Add few facts as resources to increase the authority
  • Prepare a right post format for all of my articles to follow
  • Promoting my content effectively

plan.gif

⚡Top 5 Reasons to Blog:

  • Sharing Knowledge

Knowledge is put at good use when it's shared. Documenting and sharing helps in refreshing my skills and makes me do good research and present the best version of my knowledge to my readers.

  • Establish Authority

It enhances my professional image and writing about topics which are relevant to audience showcase my niche in that domain. Blogs are coined as new business cards these days. It shows my expertise to potential employees, who would read my blogs and promotes my credibility. It will enrich my online presence and network with like minded people.

  • Creates Opportunities

Blogging can help me in getting traffic generating opportunities. It can enable bloggers who has valuable skills to be recognized as an expert and might lead to various speaking opportunities or valuable connections.

  • Blog is my Diary

Blog is nothing but an online open journal where I can put up my articles and create a record of it. It's a source of information where I can present all the knowledge I gained and present my journey to my readers. I can decide on how to portray my posts on what information can I include or exclude and express my opinions without being dependent. It makes me ensure that all information included in the blog is factual. Sense of ownership and belongingness helps me explore various horizons to reflect.

  • Monetization

To monetize my blog, it needs lots of effort and time to put in. Getting valuable readers and attention generating traffic is the key source to it. It's possible with my commitment and consistency. Not to forget, quality content which should provide value to my readers. Gaining larger audience can monetize my blog. Having an side income can be definitely be beneficial in longer end.

The plans and reasons I have putforth are my personal opinions and it varies person to person. These are things I feel would help me sail my blogging journey smoothly. This article will be updated timely to share my plans and reasons I come across in future. If you do have any other reasons why you started blogging, feel free to drop your comments down.

Sharing is caring ❤️

Thank you for reading, I would like to connect with you on Twitter| LinkedIn🤝🏻.

📖You should surely checkout my other blogs:

See you in my next article, Take care.